Certificate of Service of Motion Documents, Proposed Order Granting Motion to Modify Final Judgment, Proposed Modified Final Judgment, and Proposed Modified Preservation of Assets Order

Date: 
Thursday, October 30, 2008
Document Type: 
Orders - Miscellaneous
This document is available in three formats: this web page (for browsing content), PDF (comparable to original document formatting), and WordPerfect. To view the PDF you will need Acrobat Reader, which may be downloaded from the Adobe site. For an official signed copy, please contact the Antitrust Documents Group.


IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT
FOR THE DISTRICT OF MINNESOTA



UNITED STATES OF AMERICA and    
STATE OF MINNESOTA,

                  Plaintiffs,

                  v.

ALLTEL CORPORATION and
MIDWEST WIRELESS HOLDINGS L.L.C.,  

                  Defendants.


)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)
)         
CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE
OF MOTION DOCUMENTS,
PROPOSED ORDER
GRANTING MOTION TO
MODIFY FINAL JUDGMENT,  
PROPOSED MODIFIED FINAL  
JUDGMENT, AND PROPOSED  
MODIFIED PRESERVATION  
OF ASSETS ORDER

Case No. 06-3631 (RHK/AJB)

I hereby certify that on October 30, 2008, I caused the following documents:

Joint Motion to Modify Final Judgment;

Memorandum of Plaintiff United States in Support of Joint Motion to Modify Final Judgment;

Notice of Lodging of Proposed Modified Final Judgment;

Statement in Support of the Appointment of W. Stephen Cannon as Management Trustee;

Joint Motion to Enter Modified Preservation of Assets Order

Memorandum in Support of Joint Motion to Enter Modified Preservation of Assets Order; and

Certificate of Service

to be filed electronically with the Clerk of Court through ECF, and that ECF will send an e-notice of the electronic filing to the following:

Kristen M. Olsen, Esq. kristen.olsen@state.mn.us
Jeffrey A. Jaeckel, Esq. jjaeckel@mofo.com

William L. Killion, Esq.

wkillion@faegre.com
David G. Parry, Esq. david.parry@leonard.com
James G. Bullard, Esq. jim.bullard@leonard.com
Nancy A. Wiltgen, Esq. nancy.wiltgen@leonard.com
Sean R. Simpson, Esq. sean.simpson@midwestwireless.com

I further certify that I caused copies of the foregoing documents and the notice of electronic filing to be e-mailed to the following non-ECF participants:

John Thorne, Esq. john.thorne@verizon.com
Scott Knudson, Esq. sknudson@briggs.com

I further certify that I caused the proposed Order Granting Motion to Modify Final Judgment, proposed Modified Final Judgment and the proposed Modified Preservation of Assets Order to be filed with the court via e-mail to the judge hearing the motion:

kyle_chambers@mnd.uscourts.gov

and I certify that I caused a copy of the proposed Order Granting Motion to Modify Final Judgment, proposed Modified Final Judgment and the proposed Modified Preservation of Assets Order to be e-mailed as noted below, to the following:

Kristen M. Olsen, Esq. kristen.olsen@state.mn.us
Jeffrey A. Jaeckel, Esq. jjaeckel@mofo.com
W. Stephen Smith, Esq. ssmith@mofo.com
William L. Killion, Esq. wkillion@faegre.com
David G. Parry, Esq. david.parry@leonard.com
James G. Bullard, Esq. jim.bullard@leonard.com
Nancy A. Wiltgen, Esq. nancy.wiltgen@leonard.com
Sean R. Simpson, Esq. sean.simpson@midwestwireless.com
John Thorne, Esq. john.thorne@verizon.com
Scott Knudson, Esq. sknudson@briggs.com
Dated: October 30, 2008 _s/__Hillary B. Burchuk________
Hillary B. Burchuk
Trial Attorney
U.S. Department of Justice, Antitrust Division

Attachments: 
Updated June 30, 2015