Press Room

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Press Release
Gulfport Man Pleads Guilty to Oil Spill Fraud

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Press Release
Diamondhead Man Sentenced for Oil Spill Fraudp> 

Monday, May 5, 2014
Press Release
Biloxi Woman Sentenced for Oil Spill Fraud

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Press Release
Defendant Pleads Guilty to Hurricane Ike Fraud

Monday, April 21, 2014
Press Release
U.S. Attorney And Snohomish County Prosecutor Alert Public To Beware Of Disaster Fraud In Aftermath Of Oso Landslide

Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Press Release
Moore Resident Sentenced for Committing Disaster Benefits Fraud Following May 2013 Tornado

Thursday, March 20, 2014
Press Release
Mississippi Man Sentenced for Wire Fraud

Friday, February 28, 2014
Press Release
Holly Springs Residents Sentenced On Wire Fraud Charges

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Press Release
Five Joplin Residents Indicted for Disaster Fraud Related to Tornado Benefits

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Press Release
Gulfport Woman Sentenced For Deepwater Horizon Oil Spill Fraud

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Press Release
Waveland Man Pleads Guilty To Deepwater Horizon Oill Spill Fraud

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Press Release
Former Moore Resident Who Sought Benefits Following May Tornado Pleads Guilty to Disaster Benefits Fraud

Friday, January 24, 2014
Press Release
Two Sentenced For Stolen Identity Refund Fraud

Sunday, January 23, 2014
Press Release
Four Arrested in FEMA Fraud Scheme

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Press Release
Pickens Woman Found Guilty of FEMA Fraud

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Press Release
Two Joplin Men Sentenced For Disaster Fraud Related To Tornado Benefits

Friday, January 10, 2014
Press Release
Defendants Plead Guilty to Hurricane Ike Fraud

Updated June 1, 2015