Contact OPDAT

Faye S. Ehrenstamm
Director
202-514-1437
Faye.S.Ehrenstamm@usdoj.gov
Erik Peterson
Principal Deputy Director
202-616-1582
Erik.Peterson@usdoj.gov

Andrew Segrest
Deputy Director for Administration
202-616-9728
Andrew.Segrest@usdoj.gov

Peter Ainsworth
Senior Counsel to Director
202-305-9277
Peter.Ainsworth@usdoj.gov
Michele Crawford
Senior Attorney and Liaison to the International Judicial Relations Committee
202-305-7630
Michele.Crawford@usdoj.gov
George Huber
Senior Attorney for Strategic Planning
202-514-9884
George.Huber@usdoj.gov
 Africa & the Middle East

Robert Bowman
Regional Director
202-514-1337
Robert.Bowman3@usdoj.gov

 Asia & the Pacific

Amy Chang Lee
Regional Director
202-514-6882
Amy.Chang.Lee@usdoj.gov

 Central & Eastern Europe

Paul Vaky
Regional Director
202-616-4396
202-616-6770 (fax)
Paul.Vaky@usdoj.gov

 
 Eurasia

Catherine Newcombe
Regional Director
202-616-0754
202-616-8429 (fax)
Catherine.Newcombe@usdoj.gov

 
 Western Hemisphere Programs

AnnaLou Tirol
Regional Director
202-307-2125
202-616-6770 (fax)
AnnaLou.Tirol@usdoj.gov

Updated January 21, 2016