Victim-Witness Liaisons Points Of Contact In The Criminal Division

Section/POC Phone Email

Appellate Section
Leta Smoot (202) 514-2833 Leta.Smoot@usdoj.gov

Asset Forfeiture and Money Laundering
Harryette Anderson (202) 305-7728 Harryette.Anderson@usdoj.gov
Ramona P. Claiborne (202) 305-9595 Ramona.Claiborne@usdoj.gov

Capital Case Section
Stephen Qureshi (202) 353-1904 Stephen.Qureshi@usdoj.gov

Child Exploitation and Obscenity Section
Nicole E. Borrello (202) 514-5780 Nicole.Borrello@usdoj.gov
Daniel Mestas (202) 514-5780 Daniel.Mestas@usdoj.gov

Computer Crime and Intellectual Property Section
Kathleen Baker (202) 514-8187 Kathleen.Baker@usdoj.gov

Fraud
Danielle Clements
Barbara Newman Jordan
Pamela Washington
(202) 514-5172
(202) 353-7843
(202) 353-7842
Danielle.Clements@usdoj.gov
Barbara.Newman@usdoj.gov
Pam.Washington@usdoj.gov

Human Rights and Special Prosecutions Section
Bonnie Sharp (202) 616-2551 Bonnie.Sharp@usdoj.gov

International Criminal Investigative Training Assistant Program
Victim Witness Liaison Vacant  

Narcotic and Dangerous Drug Section
Youlanda Lea (202) 514-0923 Youlanda.Lea@usdoj.gov
Tanya Smith (202) 305-9708 Tanya.Smith@usdoj.gov
Senita Yates (202) 353-9476 Senita.Yates@usdoj.gov

Office of Administration
Jason Dolon (202) 514-8968 Jason.Dolon@usdoj.gov
Debra Frary (202) 305-4967 Debra.Frary@usdoj.gov

Organized Crime and Gang Section
Linda Baer
Evelyn Butler
Debra Vainio
(202) 616-8404
(202) 514-1103
(202) 305-9015
Linda.Baer@usdoj.gov
Evelyn.Butler@usdoj.gov
Debra.Vainio@usdoj.gov

Office of International Affairs
Victim Witness Liaison Vacant  

Office of Overseas Prosecutorial Development
Emily Clyne (202) 616-5221 Emily.Clyne@usdoj.gov

Office of Policy Legislation
Victim Witness Liaison Vacant  

Public Integrity Section
Barbara Draughn
Jean Spells
(202) 514-1412
(202) 514-1412
Barbara.Draughn@usdoj.gov
Jean.Spells@usdoj.gov
 
Updated November 13, 2015