The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice SealF The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Monday, March 7, 2011

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Monday, January 31, 2011

Friday, January 28, 2011

Friday, January 14, 2011

Monday, December 20, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

...
10
...
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Molly J. Moran
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds