The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice SealF The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

...
14
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Molly J. Moran
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds