The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Monday, November 16, 2009

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Friday, November 6, 2009

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Monday, November 2, 2009

Friday, October 30, 2009

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Monday, October 19, 2009

...
16
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Molly J. Moran
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds