The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice SealF The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Thursday, January 31, 2013

Monday, January 28, 2013

Thursday, January 3, 2013

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

5
...
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Jocelyn Samuels
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds