The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Monday, March 30, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

1
...
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Vanita Gupta
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds