The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Monday, November 30, 2009

Thursday, November 5, 2009

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

10
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Jocelyn Samuels
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds