The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

2
...
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Vanita Gupta
Principal Deputy Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds