The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice SealF The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Friday, July 25, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Monday, January 13, 2014

1
...
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Jocelyn Samuels
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds