The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice SealF The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Monday, September 13, 2010

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Friday, August 6, 2010

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Friday, July 16, 2010

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Monday, June 28, 2010

...
15
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Molly J. Moran
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds