The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice SealF The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Monday, April 30, 2012

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

...
8
...
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Molly J. Moran
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds