The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

1
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Vanita Gupta
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds