The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice SealF The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Monday, May 16, 2011

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Friday, April 8, 2011

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Monday, August 30, 2010

Thursday, July 8, 2010

8
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Molly J. Moran
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds