The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Monday, August 22, 2011

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Monday, June 27, 2011

Monday, June 6, 2011

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Monday, May 16, 2011

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Friday, April 8, 2011

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

8
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Vanita Gupta
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds