The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

1
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Vanita Gupta
Acting Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds