The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
More News and Speeches

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

2
...
 
General Information Office of the Assistant Attorney General
 
Leadership
Vanita Gupta
Principal Deputy Assistant Attorney General
Contact
Civil Rights Division
(202) 514-4609
Telephone Device for the Deaf (TTY) (202) 514-0716
Visit Service Members.gov
 Visit ADA.gov
Stay Connected YouTube MySpace Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds