The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
 
Public Schedule Banner
Public Schedule for the Week of Sunday, September 15, 2013
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
1:30 pm ET/
10:30 am PT
Associate Attorney General Tony West Joins Congresswoman Barbara Lee and the Office of Community Oriented Policing Services Acting Director Josh Ederheimer to Announce 2013 Grant Funding to Hire Critical Law Enforcement Positions in California
Oakland, Calif.
Thursday, September 19, 2013
11:00 am ET
Attorney General Eric Holder Will Deliver Remarks at the Department of Justice’s Law Enforcement Analysis Portal Program (LEAP) Graduation Ceremony
Washington, D.C.
3:00 pm ET
Attorney General Eric Holder Will Deliver Keynote Remarks and Address Mandatory Minimum Policy at the Criminal Justice Issue Forum on Mandatory Minimum Sentences, Hosted by Rep. Maxine Waters, as Part of the Congressional Black Caucus Foundation’s 2013 Annual Legislative Conference
Washington, D.C.
Friday, September 20, 2013
1:30 pm ET/
12:30 pm CT
Deputy Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division Aviv Nevo Delivers the Keynote Address at the Sixth Annual Searle Center Conference on Antitrust Economics and Competition Policy at Northwestern University School of Law in Chicago on the Topic, “Antitrust and Ip: an Introduction to Some Recent Issues”
Chicago
3:00 pm ET
Attorney General Eric Holder Delivers Keynote Remarks on Voting Rights at a Public Policy Forum, Hosted by Rep. Melvin Watt, as Part of the Congressional Black Caucus Annual Legislative Conference
Washington, D.C.
3:30 pm ET/
12:30 pm PT
Assistant Attorney General for the Tax Division Kathryn Keneally Participates in the 2013 Joint Fall Continuing Legal Education Meeting of the American Bar Association Section of Taxation and Section of Real Property
San Francisco
Saturday, September 21, 2013
6:00 pm ET
Deputy Attorney General James Cole Represents the Department of Justice Along with Office of Juvenile Justice Administrator Bob Listenbee, FBI Assistant Director for the Washington Field Office Valerie Parlave and Inobtr (“I Know Better”) Founder Steve Schankman at the Child Cyber Safety Event at the Washington Nationals Vs. Miami Marlins Baseball Game
Washington, D.C.
Justice.gov en espanol Office of the United States Attorneys
Stay Connected YouTube Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds