The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
 
Public Schedule Banner
Public Schedule for the Week of Sunday, November 10, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
1:00 pm ET/
10:00 am PT
Attorney General Eric Holder Will Deliver Remarks at the Memorial Service for Slain Transportation Security Administration (TSA) Officer Gerardo I. Hernandez. Acting Secretary of Homeland Security Ran Beers and TSA Administrator John S. Pistole Will Also Deliver Remarks
Los Angeles, California
POOL ONLY
6:00 pm ET
Deputy Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division Renata B. Hesse Will Participate in a Panel on Intellectual Property Developments at the American Bar Association (ABA) Section of Antitrust Law’s Intellectual Property Committee 2nd Annual Fall Networking Event
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
10:00 am ET
Attorney General Eric Holder Will Deliver Remarks at the 2013 White House Tribal Nations Conference
Washington, D.C.
Space is limited and the media registration for this event is closed.
10:00 am ET
Deputy Assistant Attorney General for the National Security Division Brad Wiegmann Will Testify Before the Senate Judiciary Subcommittee on Privacy, Technology and the Law on the Surveillance Transparency Act of 2013
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
10:30 am ET
Associate Attorney General Tony West Will Deliver Opening Remarks at the Coordinating Council on Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention Quarterly Meeting
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
Thursday, November 14, 2013
8:45 am ET
Deputy Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division Renata B. Hesse Will Participate in a Panel Entitled, “New Leadership at DOJ and the FTC,” at the ABA Section of Antitrust Law’s Fall Forum
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
9:00 am ET
Associate Attorney General Tony West Will Deliver Opening Remarks at the 8th Annual Violence Against Women Tribal Consultation
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
10:30 am ET/
9:30 am CT
Attorney General Eric Holder Will Deliver Remarks at St. Louis’ Drug Reentry Court Graduation
U.S. Courthouse
110 South 10th Street
St. Louis, Missouri
OPEN PRESS
10:30 am ET
Bureau of Justice Statistics Acting Director William J. Sabol Will Deliver Remarks at the Fall Symposium of U.S. Statistical Agencies, as Part of the Celebration of the International Year of Statistics, 2013
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
11:00 am ET/
9:00 am MT
Acting Assistant Attorney General Robert G. Dreher Will Join a Panel on “The Illegal Wildlife Trade Crisis” at a Wildlife Trade Crisis Symposium That Is Being Held in Conjunction with the First Ever “U.S. Ivory Crush”
Commerce City, Colorado
OPEN PRESS
11:40 am ET/
10:40 am CT
Attorney General Eric Holder Will Hold Press Availability Immediately Following the Graduation
U.S. Courthouse
110 South 10th Street
St. Louis, Missouri
OPEN PRESS
1:30 pm ET
Deputy Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division Leslie C. Overton Will Participate in a Panel Entitled, “International Antitrust Capacity-Building: Is It Working? Is It Good for Businesses and Consumers?” at the ABA Section of Antitrust Law’s Fall Forum
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
2:30 pm ET
Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division Bill Baer and Assistant Director of the FBI’s Criminal Division Ronald Hosko Will Testify Before the Senate Judiciary Subcommittee on Antitrust, Competition Policy and Consumer Rights on Cartels
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
2:50 pm ET/
1:50 pm CT
Attorney General Eric Holder Will Attend a Pre-Court Meeting with Judges, Pretrial Service Officers and Others Before Court
U.S. Courthouse
100 NE Monroe Street
Peoria, Illinois
CLOSED PRESS, OPEN TO CAMERAS FOR PHOTO SPRAY
3:00 pm ET/
2:00 pm CT
Attorney General Eric Holder Will Deliver Remarks at an Alternative to Detention Court Hearing
U.S. Courthouse
100 NE Monroe Street
Peoria, Illinois
OPEN TO REPORTERS ONLY, NO CAMERAS
Friday, November 15, 2013
9:00 am ET
Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division Bill Baer Will Testify Before the House Judiciary Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform, Commercial and Antitrust Law on Antitrust Enforcement
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
Justice.gov en espanol Office of the United States Attorneys
Stay Connected YouTube Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds