The United States Department of Justice Department of Justice Seal The United States Department of Justice
Search The Site
 
 
Public Schedule Banner
Public Schedule for the Week of Sunday, March 23, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
8:00 am ET/
5:00 am PT
Associate Attorney General Tony West and COPS Director Ron Davis Will Announce Assistance to the San Diego Police Department Via the COPS Critical Response Grant. U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of California Laura E. Duffy Will Host the Press Conference
San Diego, California
OPEN PRESS
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
9:10 am ET
Deputy Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division Renata B. Hesse Will Deliver the Keynote Address at the Global Competition Review Live IP & Antitrust USA Conference
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
1:30 pm ET/
12:30 pm CT
Assistant Attorney General for the Office of Justice Programs Karol V. Mason Will Deliver Keynote Remarks at the 30th National Symposium on Child Abuse Plenary Luncheon
Huntsville, Alabama
OPEN PRESS
2:30 pm ET/
1:30 pm CT
Assistant Attorney General for the Office of Justice Programs Karol V. Mason Will Participate in a Press Conference with National Children’s Advocacy Center Executive Director Chris Newlin
Huntsville, Alabama
OPEN PRESS
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
9:00 am ET
Deputy Assistant Attorneys General for the Antitrust Division Renata B. Hesse, Leslie C. Overton, David Gelfand, Aviv Nevo and Brent Snyder Will Participate in a Panel Entitled, “Agency Update with the Deputy Assistant Attorneys General,” at the American Bar Association (ABA) Antitrust Section’s 62nd Annual Spring Meeting in Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
Friday, March 28, 2014
10:00 am ET
Assistant Attorney General for the Antitrust Division Bill Baer Will Participate in the Enforcers’ Roundtable at the ABA Antitrust Section’s 62nd Annual Spring Meeting in Washington, D.C.
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
12:00 pm ET
Acting Assistant Attorney General for National Security John P. Carlin Will Deliver Remarks at the American University Business Law Review 2014 Symposium Titled, “Corporate Counterterrorism: the Role of Private Companies in National Security"
Washington, D.C.
OPEN PRESS
Justice.gov en espanol Office of the United States Attorneys
Stay Connected YouTube Twitter Facebook Sign Up for E-Mail Updates Subscribe to News Feeds