Bureau Procurement Chiefs

 

Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
Demetress F. Smith
Bureau Chief Procurement Officer
Chief, Logistics and Acquisitions Division
99 New York Avenue, NE, Rm 3.E-143
Mail Stop: 3.E-405 
Washington, DC 20226
E-mail: Demetress.F.Smith2@usdoj.gov 
Phone : (202) 648-7633
FAX:     (202) 648-9654

Bureau of Prisons
Matthew D. Nace
Procurement Executive
320 First Street, NW, Suite 5006
Washington, DC 20534
E-mail: mnace@bop.gov
Mobile: (202) 532-5356
Office: (202) 616-5514
FAX: (202) 514-4418

Drug Enforcement Administration
Christina K. Sisk
Deputy Assistant Administrator for Acquisition Management
600 Army Navy Drive, Rm E-8379
Arlington, VA 22202
E-mail: christinia.sisk@usdoj.gov
Phone: (202) 307-7777
FAX: (202) 307-7818

Federal Bureau of Investigation
Paul Courtney
Chief Acquisition Officer
Federal Bureau of Investigation
935 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC
E-mail: Paul.Courtney@ic.fbi.gov
Phone: 703-985-6105
Fax: 703-985-6103

Federal Prison Industries/UNICOR
Lisabeth Day
Procurement Chief 400 First Street, NW, 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20534
E-mail: lday@central.unicor.gov
Phone: (202) 305-7304
FAX: (202) 305-7365

 

Justice Management Division
Mark Selweski (Acting)
Director, Procurement Services Staff
Two Constitution Square (TCS) 
145 N Street, N.E., Suite 8E.300 
Washington, DC 20530 
E-mail: mselweski@usdoj.gov
Phone: (202) 307-1968
FAX: (202) 307-1933

Office of The Inspector General
Michael A. Barbour
1425 New York Avenue, NW, Rm 7000
Washington, DC 20005
E-mail: michael.a.barbour@usdoj.gov
Phone: (202) 616-2173
FAX: (202) 616-4532

Office of Justice Programs
Nichele C. Robinson
Associate Director, AMD/Policy
Office of Administration 
810 Seventh Street, NW, Rm 3613
Washington, DC 20531
E-mail: nichele.robinson@usdoj.gov
Phone: (202) 514-9497
FAX: (202) 307-0086

United States Marshals Service
Carole O'Brien
Deputy Assistant Director for Acquisition and Procurement
Financial Services Division
U.S. Marshals Service Headquarters, CS-3, Rm 924
Washington, DC 20530-1000
E-mail: carole.o'brien@usdoj.gov 
Phone: (202) 307-9227
FAX: (202) 307-9695