You are here

The United States Attorney's Office

Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Members of the mortgage fraud task force:

United States Attorney's Office

Federal Bureau of Investigation

United States Department of Housing and Urban Development

  • Joseph W. Clarke
    HUD-OIG
    100 Penn Square East, Room 1005
    Philadelphia, PA 19107
    Tel: (215) 430-6747
    E-mail: jclarke@hudoig.gov
  • Ines Norwood
    HUD-OIG
    100 Penn Square East, Room 1005
    Philadelphia, PA 19107
    Tel: (215) 450-6750
    Fax: (215) 656-3409
    E-mail: inorwood@hudoig.gov
  • Cary Rubenstein
    Assistant Special Agent in Charge
    U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
    Office of Inspector General
    Mid-Atlantic District
    100 Penn Square East, Suite 1007
    Philadelphia, PA 19107
    (215) 430-6756
    E-mail: crubenstein@hudoig.gov

Internal Revenue Service

United States Secret Service

United States Postal Inspection Service

Social Security Administration

  • John McLeod
    SSA-OIG
    900 Market St., Suite 320
    Philadelphia, PA 19107
    Tel: (215) 521-0300
    E-mail: John.McLeod@ssa.gov

Office of the United States Trustee

  • Dave P. Adams
    U. S. Trustee
    833 Chestnut Street, Suite 500
    Philadelphia, PA 19107
    Tel: (215) 597-2549
    Fax: (215) 597-5795
    E-mail: dave.p.adams@usdoj.gov
  • James B. Lambe
    U. S. Trustee
    833 Chestnut Street, Suite 500
    Philadelphia, PA 19107
    Tel: (215) 597-2521
    Fax: (215) 597-5795
    E-mail: james.b.lambe@usdoj.gov

Pennsylvania Attorney General's Office

Pennsylvania Department of Banking

  • David Bleicken
    PA Department of Banking
    17 North 2nd Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17101
    Tel: (717) 787-7217
    Fax: (717) 787-8773
    E-mail: dbleicken@state.pa.us
  • Michael Teeters
    PA Department of Banking
    17 North 2nd Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17101
    Tel-Cell: (717) 571-7039
    Fax: (717) 787-8773
    E-mail: mteeters@state.pa.us
  • John R. Thomas
    PA Department of Banking
    P.O. Box 784
    Havertown, PA 19083
    Tel: (610) 724-2524
    E-mail: jrthomas@state.pa.us

Philadelphia District Attorney's Office

City of Philadelphia Law Department

City of Philadelphia Office of the Inspector General

  • Amy Kurland
    Philadelphia OIG
    The Curtis Center
    601 Walnut Street, Suite 300 East
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    E-mail: amy.kurland@phila.gov
  • Anna Pandolfi
    Philadelphia OIG
    The Curtis Center
    601Walnut Street, Suite 300 East
    Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Tel: (215) 685-6004
    E-mail: anna.pandolfi@phila.gov