Placeholder Banner Image


Organizational Chart with Criminal, Civil, Tax and Admin Divisions

Criminal Division | Civil Division | Tax Division | Administrative Division

The Central District of California is divided into three litigating divisions – Criminal, Civil and Tax – and a non-lawyer Administrative Division. We also have branch offices in the cities of Santa Ana and Riverside, where lawyers handle the full panoply of federal criminal cases.




Return to Top

USAO Toolkit

United States Attorney Service Members Toolkit

Recent Events

Recent Events featuring the U.S. Attorney's Office.

Community Outreach

Giving Back to the Community through a variety of venues & initatives.

Countrywide Settlement Information

Individuals who believe that they may have been victims of lending discrimination by Countrywide and have questions about the settlement may email the Department of Justice at .

Stay Connected with Twitter