You are here

District of Oregon

District of Oregon

About the U.S. Attorney

Amanda Marshall, USAAmanda Marshall, USA

Amanda Marshall is the United States Attorney for the District of Oregon. Nominated by President Barack Obama in November of 2010, Ms. Marshall was confirmed by the U.S. Senate in September of 2011.

Read More »

About the District

The United States Attorney's Office for the District of Oregon has 107 employees, with the main office located in Portland, where nearly half the population of the state lives. There are two branch offices also in the Oregon District, one in Eugene and one in Medford. There are two divisions, criminal and civil.

Portland District Office
1000 SW Third Ave Suite 600
Portland, Oregon 97204
Eugene Branch Office
405 E 8th Ave., Suite 2400
Eugene, Oregon 97401
Medford Branch Office
310 West Sixth
Medford, Oregon 97501