Skip Navigation
USAO Home Page

Federal Law Enforcement Agencies | Local Law Enforcement Agencies | Police Departments | County Sheriff Offices

Federal Law Enforcement Agencies

U.S. Department of Justice

Office of the Attorney General

U.S. Attorneys

U.S. Courts

U.S. District Court - Western District of Missouri

Federal Bureau of Investigation

FBI / Kansas City Division

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives

Drug Enforcement Administration

U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement

Internal Revenue Service - Criminal Investigation

Federal Bureau of Prisons

U.S. Marshals Service

Office of Homeland Security

Bureau of Customs and Border Protection

U.S. Secret Service

National Criminal Justice Reference Service

Local Law Enforcement Agencies

Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission

Midwest HIDTA (High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area)

Jackson County Drug Task Force

Police Departments

Columbia Police Department

Kansas City Police Department

Joplin Police Department

Springfield Police Department

County Sheriff Offices

Boone County

Platte County