Skip Navigation
USAO Home Page

Members of the mortgage fraud task force:

United States Attorney's Office

Federal Bureau of Investigation

United States Department of Housing and Urban Development

Internal Revenue Service

United States Secret Service

United States Postal Inspection Service

Social Security Administration

Office of the United States Trustee

Pennsylvania Attorney General's Office

Pennsylvania Department of Banking

Philadelphia District Attorney's Office

City of Philadelphia Law Department

City of Philadelphia Office of the Inspector General


Benjamin Franklin Photo by B. Krist for the Greater Philadelphia Tourism Marketing Corporation