Sherman Division  Banner Image


600 East Taylor Street, Suite 2000
Sherman, Texas 75090

Phone: 903-868-9454
Fax: 903-892-2792
Contact: Maureen Smith


101 E. Park Blvd., Suite 500
Plano, Texas 75074
Phone: 972-509-1201
Fax: 972-509-1209
Contact: Kevin McClendon


The Sherman Division is comprised of the following counties:

Cooke, Grayson, Denton, Collin, Fannin, Lamar, Delta and Hopkins


























Return to Top