December 16, 2013: United States v. Alan Jones et al

Pictured from left to right:  Larry Cosme, Rosalie Quintanilla, Andy Kondisko, Michael Romano, David Fisher, Timothy Heaphy, Ron Huber, Vince Fielder Pictured from left to right:  David Fisher, Timothy Heaphy

On December 16, United States Attorney Timothy J. Heaphy was joined by law enforcement officials from USPIS, ICE-HSI and the Virginia State Police to announce the sentences of Alan Jones, Kelly McPhee and Mark Bernardo for their roles in a nationwide fake ID conspiracy.

Back to Media