Region 4 : District Of South Carolina

The Columbia, SC office of the United States Trustee serves the District of South Carolina.

Region 4
John Timothy Stack
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee

1835 Assembly Street

Suite 953

Columbia, SC 29201

Link to Map

Phone: (803) 765-5250

Facsimile: (803) 765-5260

The Columbia, Charleston and Spartanburg Divisions consist of the following:

Columbia Division:

Aiken, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Chester, Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Edgefield, Fairfield, Florence, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Lexington, Marion, Marlboro, Newberry, Orangeburg, Richland, Saluda and Sumter counties.

Charleston Division:

Allendale, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Clarendon, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Hampton, Horry, Jasper and Williamsburg counties.

Spartanburg Division:

Abbeville, Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, Union and York counties.

Updated May 15, 2015