American Indian and Alaska Native Affairs Desk (OJP)
Antitrust Division
Attorney General
Bureau of Justice Assistance (OJP)
Bureau of Justice Statistics (OJP)
Civil Division
Civil Rights Division
Community Dispute Resolution (OJP)
Community Oriented Policing Services - COPS
Community Relations Service
Corrections Program Office (OJP)
Criminal Division
Diversion Control Program (DEA)
Drug Courts Program Office (OJP)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Environment and Natural Resources Division
Executive Office for Immigration Review
Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys
Executive Office for U.S. Trustees
Executive Office for Weed and Seed (OJP)
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Federal Bureau of Prisons
Foreign Claims Settlement Commission of the United States
Immigration and Naturalization Service
INTERPOL B U.S. National Central Bureau
Justice Management Division
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (OJP)
National Drug Intelligence Center
National Drug Intelligence Center
National Institute of Justice (OJP)
Office of the Associate Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
Office of the Deputy Attorney General
Office of Dispute Resolution
Office for Domestic Preparedness (OJP)
Office of Information and Privacy
Office of the Inspector General
Office of Intelligence Policy and Review
Office of Intergovernmental Affairs
Office of Justice Programs
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention (OJP)
Office of Legal Counsel
Office of Legal Policy
Office of Legislative Affairs
Office of the Pardon Attorney
Office of the Police Corps and Law Enforcement Education (OJP)
Office of Professional Responsibility
Office of Public Affairs
Office of the Solicitor General
Office of Tribal Justice
Office for Victims of Crime (OJP)
Tax Division
U.S. Attorneys
U.S. Marshals Service
U.S. Parole Commission
U.S. Trustee Program
Violence Against Women Office (OJP) /ovw/