Contact OPDAT

Faye S. Ehrenstamm
Director
Faye.S.Ehrenstamm@usdoj.gov
Erik Peterson
Deputy Director
Erik.Peterson@usdoj.gov

Andrew Segrest
Deputy Director for Administration
Andrew.Segrest@usdoj.gov

Peter Ainsworth
Senior Counsel to Director
Peter.Ainsworth@usdoj.gov
Michele Stovall
Senior Attorney and Liaison to the International Judicial Relations Committee
Michele.Stovall@usdoj.gov
George Huber
Senior Attorney for Strategic Planning
George.Huber@usdoj.gov
 Africa

Robert Bowman
Regional Director
Robert.Bowman@usdoj.gov

 Asia & the Pacific

Amy Chang Lee
Regional Director
Amy.Chang.Lee@usdoj.gov

 Central Europe & the Near East

Paul Vaky
Regional Director
Paul.Vaky@usdoj.gov

 
 Eurasia

Catherine Newcombe
Regional Director
Catherine.Newcombe@usdoj.gov

 
 Western Hemisphere Programs

Edna Rosario-Munoz
Regional Director
Edna.Rosario-munoz@usdoj.gov

Updated February 7, 2017