UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, et al.,

Plaintiffs,

Case No. 1:19-cv-02232-TJK

DEUTSCHE TELEKOM AG, et al.,

Defendants.

APPENDIX PUBLIC COMMENTS RECEIVED

VOLUME II

Exhibit	Commenter
20	NTCH, Inc.
21	Overland Park Chamber of Commerce
22	Public Knowledge et al. (Public Knowledge, Consumer Reports,
	Electronic Frontier Foundation, and New America's Open Technology
	Institute)
23	Randolph May and Seth Cooper (Free State Foundation)
24	Rural Wireless Association
25	Scott Wallsten (Technology Policy Institute)
26	Tech Freedom
27	United States House of Representatives (Representatives Anna G.
	Eshoo, Billy Long, Adam Smith, Doug Lamborn, Gregory W. Meeks,
	Roger W. Marshall, Suzan DelBene, Dan Newhouse, Anthony G.
	Brown, Ron Estes, Mike Thompson, Blaine Luetkemeyer, and Kurt
	Schrader)
28	Vermont Telephone Co.
29	Viaero Wireless

v.