Officials at the Embassy of India
(Seated L-R) Acting Assistant Attorney General Joe Wayland and Chairman Ashok Chawla of the Competition Commission of India speak after signing the Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) on Antitrust Competition in September 2012. (Standing L-R) Department of State Deputy Assistant Secretary Alyssa Ayres; Department of Justice Special Advisor, International, Rachael Brandenburg; Department of Justice Deputy Assistant Attorney General Leslie Overton; Minister of Pers. and Community Affairs, Embassy of India, Datta Padsalgikar; and Counselor, Economic, Embassy of India, Sukriti Likhi.