Skip to main content


US Government Reports

U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of Labor


Foreign Government Resources

Canada Responses to Information Requests (RIRs)
  • ZZZ201445.E -  Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, and Uruguay: Rights of citizens of countries belonging to the Southern Common Market (Mercado Común del Sur, MERCOSUR) to residence, employment, and education in other MERCOSUR countries (2021–April 2023) - April 2023


Non-Government Organization Reports

Country Maps
Election World
Freedom House
World Health Organization


Country Profiles

Amnesty International BBC
Freedom House Human Rights Watch
Updated June 21, 2023