Functions Manual: DOJ Org Chart

U.S. Department of Justice

  • Attorney General
    • Deputy Attorney General
      • Solicitor General
        • Office of the Solicitor General
      • Associate Attorney General
        • Office of Justice Programs
        • Community Oriented Policing Services
        • Executive Office for United States Trustees
        • Office of Information Policy
        • Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
        • Office on Violence Against Women
        • Civil Rights Division
        • Civil Division
        • Antitrust Division
        • Environment and Natural Resources Division
        • Tax Division
        • Community Relations Service
      • Office of Legal Policy
      • Office of Public Affairs
      • Office of Legislative Affairs
      • Office of Legal Counsel
      • Office of Tribal Justice
      • Federal Bureau of Investigation
      • Criminal Division
      • Drug Enforcement Administration
      • Bureau of Prisons
      • Executive Office for United States Attorneys
      • United States Marshals Service
      • United States Attorneys
      • U.S. National Central Bureau-INTERPOL
      • Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives
      • National Security Division
      • Office of Professional Responsibility
      • Office of the Inspector General
      • Office of the Pardon Attorney
      • Justice Management Division
      • United States Parole Commission
      • Executive Office for Immigration Review
      • National Drug Intelligence Center
      • Professional Responsibility Advisory Office
      • Executive Office for Organized Crime Drug Enforcement Task Forces

Approved by Eric H. Holder, Jr., Attorney General
August 24, 2011

Updated August 27, 2014