Justice Management Division Org Chart

Assistant Attorney General for Administration

  • Deputy Assistant Attorney General Chief Information Officer
    • Cybersecurity Services Staff
    • Policy and Planning Staff
    • Service Delivery Staff
  • Deputy Assistant Attorney General Controller
    • Budget Staff
    • Finance Staff
    • Asset Forfeiture Management Staff
    • Debt Collection Management Staff
    • Strategic Planning and Performance Staff
  • Deputy Assistant Attorney General Human Resources/Administration
    • Human Resources Staff
    • Equal Employment Opportunity Staff
    • Library Staff
    • Security and Emergency Planning Staff
    • Consolidated Executive Office
    • Departmental Executive Secretariat
  • Deputy Assistant Attorney General Policy, Management and Planning
    • Internal Review and Evaluation Office
    • Office of General Counsel
    • Facilities and Administrative Services Staff
    • Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
    • Department Ethics Office
    • Procurement Services Staff
    • Office of Records Management Policy

Approved by Jefferson B. Sessions III, Attorney General
September 28, 2018

Updated May 24, 2019

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No