You are here

65th Annual Attorney General’s Awards

November 15, 2017

Five AUSAs, along with many law enforcement partners, were honored in Washington D.C. with the Attorney General’s Award for Excellence in Furthering the Interests of U.S. National Security for being part of the federal team that responded to the San Bernardino terrorist attack.  Many AUSAs and staff in this office contributed significantly to the response.

The AUSAs receiving the Attorney General’s Award from Attorney General Jeff Sessions and Deputy Attorney General Rod Rosenstein were: Patrick R. Fitzgerald, Chief of the National Security Division; Christopher D. Grigg, Chief of the Terrorism and Export Crimes Section; Deirdre Z. Eliot of the Santa Ana Branch Office; Melanie A. Hanson, of the Terrorism and Export Crimes Section and Jay H. Robinson of the Riverside Branch Office. Congratulations to all!

65th Annual Attorney General’s Awards


Community Outreach

Related blog posts

Updated November 15, 2017