Due to the lapse in appropriations, Department of Justice websites will not be regularly updated. The Department’s essential law enforcement and national security functions will continue. Please refer to the Department of Justice’s contingency plan for more information.

You are here

AUSAs win California Lawyer of the Year Award

March 20, 2018
2018 CLAY Award Recepients

On March 20, 2018, AUSAs Liz Rhodes and Eddie Jauregui along with former AUSA Brandon Fox received the coveted 22nd Annual California Lawyer of the Year (CLAY) Award for their stellar work in the successful United States v. Baca and the related LASD corruption prosecutions. 

Community Outreach

Related blog posts

Updated April 17, 2018