You are here

Reporting A Civil Rights Violation

The United States Attorney’s Office is charged with enforcing federal civil rights laws within the Central District of California, which includes the following seven counties: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura.  We welcome information that brings to our attention possible violations of federal civil rights laws occurring within any of these counties.  If you wish to provide such information, please print out and follow the instructions for completing and submitting a Civil Rights Complaint Form.

Updated June 23, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No