You are here

Other Law Enforcement Agencies

The following is a list of other federal, state and local law enforcement agencies for the Eastern District of New York.
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives 718-650-4000
Commodities Futures Trading Commission 646-746-9700
Customs Service 646-230-3200
Department of Transportation 212-264-8700
U.S. Department of Treasury, Office of the Inspector General for Tax Administration 917-408-5640
Drug Enforcement Administration 212-337-1810
Environmental Protection Agency - Criminal Investigation Division 212-637-3610
212-637-3602 (Fax)
Federal Bureau of Investigation 646-259-8932
Immigration and Naturalization Service 212-264-5807
Internal Revenue Service 718-760-2027
Kings County District Attorney's Office (Brooklyn) 718-250-2000
Marshals Service 718-254-6700
Metropolitan Detention Center 718-832-1039
Nassau County District Attorney's Office 516-571-3800
Nassau County Police Department 516-573-7000
New York City Department of Investigation 212-825-5900
New York City Police Department 646-610-5580
New York State Attorney General 212-961-4475
New York State Police 518-457-6811
Port Authority Police 718-244-4804
U.S. Postal Inspection Service 212-330-3844
Queens County District Attorney's Office 718-286-6000
Richmond County District Attorney's Office (Staten Island) 718-876-6300 (Day)
718-876-5848 (Evening)
Secret Service 212-466-4500
Securities and Exchange Commission 212-748-8000
Updated July 13, 2015