You are here


500 N. Stateline Ave., Suite 402Texarkana District Map
Texarkana, Texas 75501
Phone: 903-794-9481
Fax: 903-792-5164
Contact: Mary Ann Cozby in Tyler









The Texarkana Division is comprised of the following counties:

Red River, Franklin, Titus and Bowie

Updated February 25, 2021

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No