You are here

The Northern District Of Alabama

The Northern District of Alabama includes 31 of the state’s 67 counties, and two of the state’s most populous cities, Birmingham and Huntsville. The Northern District has a population of 2,816,862 – about 59 percent of the state’s population.

Divisions of Northern District of Alabama

Updated April 14, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No