Due to the lapse in appropriations, Department of Justice websites will not be regularly updated. The Department’s essential law enforcement and national security functions will continue. Please refer to the Department of Justice’s contingency plan for more information.

Region 4 : Staff Directory

Name Position Telephone
Kenneth N. Whitehurst, III Assistant U.S. Trustee (757) 441-6919
Margaret L. Bloom Paralegal Specialist (757) 441-6790
Nicholas S. Herron Trial Attorney (757) 441-3414
Jay W. Legum Bankruptcy Analyst (757) 441-6223
Martha J. Watson Paralegal Specialist (757) 441-3864
Cecelia A. Weschler Trial Attorney (757) 441-3548
Sheryl D. Wilson Paralegal Specialist (757) 441-6016
Updated March 22, 2018

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No