Southern District Of Texas - List Of Approved Depositories

Office of the United States Trustee, Region 7

Southern District of Texas
List of Approved Depositories
As of June 2013

Amegy Bank of Texas, N.A.
    f/k/a Southwest Bank of Texas

American Bank, N.A.

American Bank of Commerce

American State Bank

Banco Popular North America 

Bank of Houston

Bank of Kansas City
   (Division of BOKF, N.A.)

Bank of New York Mellon

Bank of Texas
   (Division of BOKF, N.A.)

BOKF, N.A.  

Broadway National Bank

Cadence Bank, N.A

Capital One Bank

Castroville State Bank

Central National Bank
    Contact: Todd Sonay 254-399-7252

Chase Bank

Direct Contact Only:
    Bruce Gaudino
    (212) 559-6055

Citizens Bank

Comerica Bank

Community Bank & Trust

Encore Bank, N.A.
   (acquired by Cadence Bank, N.A.) (See current bank lists on the website.)

Enterprise Bank

First National Bank (Pennsylvania)

First National Bank Vinita

First Tennessee Bank, N.A.

First Victoria National Bank

Frost National Bank

Green Bank, N.A.

Harris, N.A.

Horizon Bank

Integrity Bank

JP Morgan Chase Bank

Lone Star National Bank

Lone Star State Bank

Lubbock National Bank

Mutual of Omaha Bank

New York Community Bank

OmniBank, N.A.

PlainsCapital Bank

PNC Bank, N.A.

Preferred Bank 

Prosperity Bank

Rabobank, N.A.

Regions Bank

Silicon Valley Bank

Stillwater National Bank & Trust Company

SunTrust Bank

Texas Capital Bank, N.A.

Texas Citizens Bank

Union Bank of California

Webster Bank, N.A.

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

WestStar Bank
   f/k/a Bank of the West

Whitney National Bank

Zions First National Bank

Last Updated on Monday, June 17, 2013 10:12 AM
U.S. Trustee Program/Department of Justice

Updated May 7, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No