Due to the lapse in appropriations, Department of Justice websites will not be regularly updated. The Department’s essential law enforcement and national security functions will continue. Please refer to the Department of Justice’s contingency plan for more information.

Region 17 : Eastern District Of California (Fresno Division)

The Fresno, CA office of the United States Trustee serves the Fresno Division of the Eastern District of California.

Region 17
Gregory Powell
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
2500 Tulare Street
Suite 1401
Fresno, CA 93721
Link to Map
Phone: (559) 487-5002
Facsimile: (559) 487-5030

The Fresno division consists of the following:
Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Mariposa, Madera, Merced, and Tulare counties.

Updated August 16, 2017

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No