Region 17 : Northern District Of California (San Jose Division)

The San Jose, CA office of the United States Trustee serves the San Jose Division of the Northern District of California.

Region 17
Timothy S. Laffredi
Assistant United States Trustee


Office of The United States Trustee
280 South First Street
Room 268
San Jose, CA 95113
Link to Map
Phone: (408) 535-5525
Facsimile: (408) 535-5532

The San Jose division consists of the following:
Santa Clara, Monterey, San Benito, and Santa Cruz counties.

Updated October 13, 2016

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No