Due to the lapse in appropriations, Department of Justice websites will not be regularly updated. The Department’s essential law enforcement and national security functions will continue. Please refer to the Department of Justice’s contingency plan for more information.

List Of Qualified Mediators Standing Trustees


S. J. Beaulieu, Jr.
Metarie, Louisiana
  Frank Pees
Worthington, Ohio
Thomas H. Billingslea, Jr.
San Diego, California
  George Reiber
Rochester, New York
James H. Bone
Atlanta, Georgia
  David Ruskin
Southfield, Michigan
Andrea Celli
Albany, New York
  C. Kenneth Still
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Devin Derham-Burk
San Jose, California
  Mark W. Swimelar
Syracuse, New York
Andy Diaz
Salt Lake City, Utah
  M. Regina Thomas
Atlanta, Georgia
Edwina E. Dowell
Los Angeles, California
  Tim Truman
N. Richland Hills, Texas
Peter C. Fessenden
Brunswick, Maine
  Robin Weiner
Hallandale, Florida
Richard Fink
Kansas City, Missouri
  Rick Yarnall
Portland, Oregon
William H. Griffin
Topeka, Kansas
Kathleen A. McDonald
Las Vegas, Nevada
Albert J. Mogavero
Buffalo, New York
Marion A. Olson, Jr.
San Antonio, Texas
Updated May 7, 2015

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?
Yes No