ARCHIVED Skip nagivation.To Contents     To Previous Page     To Publications Page     To Home Page


Local and State

Alvin Police Department
Baytown Police Department
Beaumont Police Department
Brazoria County Sheriff's Office
City of Houston
     Houston Police Department
     Mayor's Office of Public Safety and Drug Policy
Corpus Christi Police Department
Deer Park Police Department
Dickson Police Department
Fort Bend Sheriff's Office
Friendswood Police Department
Grimes County Sheriff's Office
Gulf Coast Addiction Technology Transfer Center
Hardin County Sheriff's Office
Harris County Medical Examiner's Office
Harris County Sheriff's Office
Houston Airport System
Ingleside Police Department
Jefferson County Narcotics Task Force
Jim Wells County Sheriff's Department
Kenedy County Sheriff's Office
Kingsville Police Department
Kountze Police Department
Montgomery County Sheriff's Office
Orange County Sheriff's Office
Orange Police Department
Pasadena Police Department
Port of Corpus Christi Police Department
Port of Houston Authority
South Houston Police Department
Stafford Police Department
State of Texas
     Texas Commission on Drug and Alcohol Abuse
     Texas Department of Public Safety
     Texas Department of State Health Services
University of Texas at Austin
     Center for Social Work Research
          School of Social Work
West University Place Police Department

To Top      To Contents


Middle Atlantic-Great Lakes Organized Crime Law Enforcement Network


Executive Office of the President
     Office of National Drug Control Policy
          High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas
               South Texas

U.S. Department of Homeland Security
     U.S. Coast Guard
     U.S. Customs and Border Protection
          Houston Division
          U.S. Border Patrol
     U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement

U.S. Department of Justice
     Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
          Houston Field Division
     Drug Enforcement Administration
          El Paso Intelligence Center
               National Seizure System
          Houston Field Division
     Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys
          U.S. Attorneys Offices
               Southern District of Texas
     Federal Bureau of Investigation

U.S. Department of the Interior
     National Park Service
          Padre Island National Seashore

U.S. Department of the Treasury
     Financial Crimes Enforcement Network


Houston Chronicle

To Top      To Contents     To Previous Page

To Publications Page     To Home Page


End of document.