ARCHIVED Skip to text.To Contents     To Appendix F     To Publications Page     To Home Page



Executive Office of the President
     Office of National Drug Control Policy
          High Intensity Drug Trafficking Area
               Central Valley California
                    Fresno Marijuana Investigation Team
U.S. Department of Agriculture
     Forest Service
U.S. Department of Commerce
     U.S. Census Bureau
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
     Indian Health Service
     Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
          National Survey on Drug Use and Health
          Treatment Episode Data Set
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
     U.S. Customs and Border Protection
          Office of Border Patrol
               Casa Grande Sector
               Swanton Sector Intelligence Unit
               Tucson Sector
U.S. Department of the Interior
     Bureau of Indian Affairs
          Office of Law Enforcement Services
               District I Headquarters
                    Standing Rock Agency
                    Turtle Mountain Agency
                    Yankton Agency
               District II Headquarters
               District III Headquarters
                    Eastern Nevada Agency
                    Fort Apache Agency
                    San Carlos Agency
               District IV Headquarters
                    Mescalero Agency
                    Ute Mountain Ute Agency
               District V Headquarters
                    Blackfeet Agency
                    Crow Agency
                    Northern Cheyenne Agency
                    Olympic Peninsula Agency
                    Puget Sound Agency
                    Spokane Agency
                    Warm Springs Agency
                    Wind River Agency
U.S. Department of Justice
     Criminal Division
          Organized Crime Drug Enforcement Task Force
     Drug Enforcement Administration
          Domestic Cannabis Eradication/Suppression Program
          New York Field Division
               Plattsburgh Post of Duty
          San Diego Field Division
     Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys
          U.S. Attorneys Offices
     Federal Bureau of Investigation
          Criminal Investigative Division
               Indian Country Unit
                    Safe Trails Task Force Program
                         Bismarck-Mandan Safe Trails Task Force
                         Blackfeet Safe Trails Task Force
                         Crow/Northern Cheyenne Safe Trails Task Force
                         Headwaters Safe Trails Task Force
                         Menominee Indian Reservation Task Force
                         Northern Plains Safe Trails Task Force
          Minneapolis Field Office
               Rapid City Resident Agency
               Sioux Falls Resident Agency
          Uniform Crime Reports
     Federal Bureau of Prisons
     Office of Justice Programs
          Bureau of Justice Statistics
          National Institute of Justice

To Top      To Contents

Tribal, State, and Local

Fort McDowell Police Department
Gila River Police Department
Hualapai Nation Police Department
Navajo Nation Law Enforcement
Pascua Yaqui Tribal Police Department
Pyramid Lake Tribal Police Department
Quechan Tribal Police Department
Salt River Pima - Maricopa Indian Community Police Department
Tohono O'odham Nation Police

Butte County Interagency Narcotic Task Force
California Highway Patrol
Hopland Tribal Police Department
Mendocino County Sheriff's Office
Mooretown Rancheria
San Diego County Sheriff's Department
     Special Investigations Division

Southern Ute Police Department
Ute Mountain Police Department

Seminole Police Department

Fort Hall Police Department
Lewiston Police Department
Nez Perce Tribe Police Department

Passamaquoddy Police Department
Penobscot Nation Police Department
Pleasant Point Police Department

Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa and Chippewa Tribal Police Department
Saginaw Chippewa Tribal Police Department

Cook County Sheriff's Office
     North Shore Drug Response Task Force
Leech Lake Tribal Police Department
White Earth Police Department

Big Horn County Sheriff's Office
Colstrip Police Department
Crow Police Department
Fort Peck Police Department
Northern Cheyenne Police Department

To Top      To Contents

Fallon Tribal Police Department
Pyramid Lake Police
Reno-Sparks Tribal Police Department
Walker River Paiute Tribal Police
Washoe Tribe Police Department

New Mexico
Isleta Tribal Police Department
Mescalero Apache Tribal Police Department
Ohkay Owingeh Tribal Police Department
Santa Clara Tribal Police Department

New York
New York State Intelligence Center
New York State Police
St. Regis Mohawk Tribal Police Department

North Carolina
Eastern Cherokee Police Department
Robeson County Sheriff's Office
     Narcotics Enforcement Team

Osage Nation Tribal Police Department

Warm Springs Police Department

South Dakota
Cheyenne River Sioux Tribal Police
Oglala Sioux Tribe Department of Public Safety
Rosebud Sioux Tribal Police

Uintah/Ouray Police Department

Colville Confederated Tribes Police Department
King County Sheriff's Office
Puyallup Tribal Police Department
Washington State Department of Social and Health Services
Yakama Nation Department of Public Safety
     Law Enforcement Against Drugs Task Force

Ashland County Sheriff's Department
Lac Du Flambeau Tribal Police Department
Menominee Tribal Police Department
Oneida Tribal Police Department
Sawyer County Sheriff's Department

Wind River Police Department


Associated Press
Indian Country Today

To Top      To Contents     To Appendix F

To Publications Page     To Home Page

End of document.